You belong here:

1100 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
650.400.2127

yoga@mynulifstudio.com

TRX Bootcamp - All Levels (50 minutes)


This class is taught by:
This fun, ass kicking class will challenge anyone, but is accessible to everyone! Blending the use of the TRX Suspension Trainer and a variety of other modalities, (kettle bells, slider discs, light dumbbells, resistance bands and more!), this full body workout is sure to remind you all about it the next day…
 
Classes are 50 minutes. Maximum 13 people per class. Pre-registration highly recommended. Bring a mat, hand towel, and water.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Jul 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Jul 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Jul 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Aug 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Aug 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Aug 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Aug 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Sep 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Sep 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Sep 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deanna Antiporda