You belong here:

1100 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
650.400.2127

yoga@mynulifstudio.com

Kundalini Yoga


This class is taught by:
An uplifting blend of spiritual and physical practices, Kundalini Yoga incorporates movement, dynamic breathing techniques, meditation, and the chanting of mantras, such as Sat Nam, meaning "truth is my identity." The goal is to build physical vitality and increase consciousness. Generally there is harmonium and chanting. Please bring a mat.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 02 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Parampal Kaur
  • Sun Jul 09 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Parampal Kaur
  • Sun Jul 16 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Parampal Kaur
  • Sun Jul 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Parampal Kaur
  • Sun Jul 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Parampal Kaur
  • Sun Aug 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Parampal Kaur
  • Sun Aug 13 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Parampal Kaur
  • Sun Aug 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Parampal Kaur
  • Sun Aug 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Parampal Kaur
  • Sun Sep 03 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Parampal Kaur
  • Sun Sep 10 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Parampal Kaur
  • Sun Sep 17 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Parampal Kaur
  • Sun Sep 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Parampal Kaur
  • Sun Oct 01 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Parampal Kaur
  • Sun Oct 08 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Parampal Kaur
  • Sun Oct 15 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Parampal Kaur
  • Sun Oct 22 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Parampal Kaur