You belong here:

1100 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
650.400.2127

yoga@mynulifstudio.com

Power Flow (75 minutes)


This class is taught by:

Ali Divita

Ali came to yoga as a way to cross train for equestrian vaulting, which she continues to coach and train for internationally. Her classes are athletic and light hearted, musically inspired and filled with just enough edge. Together we will explore poses with precision and mindfulness and then step back to laugh, focus, reenergize and feel. As a disciplined elite athlete, Ali has a passion for exploring movement of all kinds, and her classes are centred around finding breath within each movement. Ali loves learning about all ways of healing and is also certified as a health coach with the Institute for Integrative Nutrition. She loves animals -especially horses, creative & healthy food, plus travel (she has just spent the last 2 years in Australia). 
This 75-minute class includes dynamic breathing and strong, flowing movement, creating a high-heat, high-energy Vinyasa-style practice. Power Flow is the perfect opportunity to play with your arm balances and inversions, or try something totally new! This class is good for all levels, though not remedial.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Anjanette Bixel
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ali Divita
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ali Divita
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ali Divita
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ali Divita
  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ali Divita
  • Sat Dec 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ali Divita
  • Sat Dec 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ali Divita
  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ali Divita
  • Sat Dec 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ali Divita
  • Sat Dec 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ali Divita
  • Sat Jan 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ali Divita
  • Sat Jan 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ali Divita
  • Sat Jan 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ali Divita
  • Sat Jan 27 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ali Divita
  • Sat Feb 03 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ali Divita
  • Sat Feb 10 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ali Divita
  • Sat Feb 17 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ali Divita