You belong here:

1100 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
650.400.2127

yoga@mynulifstudio.com

TRX HIIT (50 minutes)


This class is taught by:
Get ready to HIIT it! Bring your training to the next level with this High Intensity Interval Training class, using the TRX Suspension Trainer to incorporate strength, cardio and core into a high-octane workout. The balance of high-intensity pushes and recovery time will strengthen your entire body during class and will provide after-exercise results that keep your metabolism revved for up to 24 hours!!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Thu Oct 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Oct 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Thu Oct 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Oct 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Thu Nov 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Nov 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Thu Nov 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Nov 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Thu Nov 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Nov 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Thu Nov 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Nov 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Thu Nov 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Dec 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Thu Dec 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Dec 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Thu Dec 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Tue Dec 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda
  • Thu Dec 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Deanna Antiporda