You belong here:

1100 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
650.400.2127

yoga@mynulifstudio.com

Stretch.Strength.Flow. (75 minutes)


This class is taught by:

Rondy Isaac

Rondy completed his registered yoga teacher certifications with Jillian Gilkbarg of the ParaYoga lineage and Jonathan Rickert power style yoga. His continuing educational studies include: Sutra philosophy with Anirudh Shastri, Tantra Yoga and The Path of Beauty and Bliss with Rod Stryker founder of ParaYoga, and alignment with Ben Thomas. Rondy recently lived in Stuttgart, Germany offering free yoga classes for Syrian, African and Albanian refugees through the Brazil for Refugees / Integration Through Art program.
Stretch.Strength.Flow is designed to deepen/fortify your athletic exercise practice. This class is divided into three sections: stretching, building strength, and dynamic yoga movements combined with intelligent vinyasa-style sequencing (breathing and moving). 
 
Rondy's goal is to bring a more balanced exercise. We'll work on flexibility to help with the ease of moving more fluently. Building strength gives students confidence and comfort when exercising or competing.    
 
It is good for beginners, but is designed to elevate athleticism from beginners to experts!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Mon Dec 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Sun Dec 23 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Sun Dec 30 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Sun Jan 06 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Mon Jan 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Sun Jan 13 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Mon Jan 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Sun Jan 20 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Mon Jan 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Sun Jan 27 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Mon Jan 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Sun Feb 03 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Mon Feb 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Sun Feb 10 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Mon Feb 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Sun Feb 17 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Mon Feb 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rondy Isaac