You belong here:

1100 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
650.400.2127

yoga@mynulifstudio.com

Stretch.Strength.Flow. (75 minutes)


This class is taught by:

Rondy Isaac

Rondy completed his registered yoga teacher certifications with Jillian Gilkbarg of the ParaYoga lineage and Jonathan Rickert power style yoga. His continuing educational studies include: Sutra philosophy with Anirudh Shastri, Tantra Yoga and The Path of Beauty and Bliss with Rod Stryker founder of ParaYoga, and alignment with Ben Thomas. Rondy recently lived in Stuttgart, Germany offering free yoga classes for Syrian, African and Albanian refugees through the Brazil for Refugees / Integration Through Art program.
Stretch.Strength.Flow is designed to deepen/fortify your athletic exercise practice. This class is divided into three sections: stretching, building strength, and dynamic yoga movements combined with intelligent vinyasa-style sequencing (breathing and moving). 
 
Rondy's goal is to bring a more balanced exercise. We'll work on flexibility to help with the ease of moving more fluently. Building strength gives students confidence and comfort when exercising or competing.    
 
It is good for beginners, but is designed to elevate athleticism from beginners to experts!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Mon Oct 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Sun Oct 28 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Mon Oct 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Sun Nov 04 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Mon Nov 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Sun Nov 11 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Mon Nov 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Sun Nov 18 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Mon Nov 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Sun Nov 25 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Mon Nov 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Sun Dec 02 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Mon Dec 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Sun Dec 09 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Mon Dec 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Sun Dec 16 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Mon Dec 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Sun Dec 23 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Rondy Isaac
  • Mon Dec 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rondy Isaac