You belong here:

1100 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
650.400.2127

yoga@mynulifstudio.com

Hot Pilates (60 minutes)


This class is taught by:

Patricia Sotomayor

Patricia has been practicing yoga since 2003, plus she is a certified massage therapist that understands and incorporates the alignment of the muscles in the postures. She studied 200 RTY with Paul Dallagan at Centered Yoga in Koh Samui, Thailand. When teaching she hopes for her students to find balance mentally, physically, and spiritually providing them with a practice that they can embody in their daily lives off the mat.
This one hour heated full body workout will challenge your core muscles and take you to your edge! Pilates fusion with HIIT (high intensity interval training). Transform your body, burn fat, and have a blast! You will leave class ready to take on the day! Class is heated to 95°. Bring your mat, mat towel, hand towel, and bottle of water.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Wed Aug 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Wed Sep 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Wed Sep 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Wed Sep 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Wed Sep 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Wed Oct 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Wed Oct 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Wed Oct 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Wed Oct 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Wed Nov 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Wed Nov 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Wed Nov 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Wed Nov 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Wed Dec 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Wed Dec 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Patricia Sotomayor