You belong here:

1100 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
650.400.2127

yoga@mynulifstudio.com

HIIT (50 minutes)


This class is taught by:

Patricia Sotomayor

Patricia has been practicing yoga since 2003, plus she is a certified massage therapist that understands and incorporates the alignment of the muscles in the postures. She studied 200 RTY with Paul Dallagan at Centered Yoga in Koh Samui, Thailand. When teaching she hopes for her students to find balance mentally, physically, and spiritually providing them with a practice that they can embody in their daily lives off the mat.
This HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) class will be intense yet fun! You will work your entire body and leave feeling accomplished and more fit every time. You might feel it the next day, but you will always want to come back for more! Great for all levels. All classes are barefoot. Bring a mat, towel, and water to each class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Thu Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Thu Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Thu Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Thu Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Thu Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Thu Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Thu Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Thu Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Thu Dec 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Thu Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Thu Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Thu Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Thu Jan 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Thu Jan 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Thu Jan 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patricia Sotomayor
  • Thu Jan 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patricia Sotomayor