You belong here:

1100 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
650.400.2127

yoga@mynulifstudio.com

All Core Tabata (30 minutes)


This class is taught by:
Tabata training is a high intensity 20/10 workout, meaning you're working hard just for 20 seconds, and then resting for a full 10 seconds. We'll do five rounds for a full 20 minutes of maximum effort supported by warm up, cool down, and those 10 second breaks in between. You'll burn more calories and feel accomplished! All classes are barefoot. Bring a mat, towel, and water to every class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Thu Aug 23 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Tue Aug 28 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Thu Aug 30 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Tue Sep 04 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Thu Sep 06 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Tue Sep 11 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Thu Sep 13 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Tue Sep 18 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Thu Sep 20 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Tue Sep 25 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Thu Sep 27 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Tue Oct 02 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Thu Oct 04 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Tue Oct 09 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Thu Oct 11 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Tue Oct 16 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Thu Oct 18 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Tue Oct 23 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Thu Oct 25 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel