You belong here:

1100 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
650.400.2127

yoga@mynulifstudio.com

Full Body Tabata (30 minutes)


This class is taught by:
Tabata training is a high intensity 20/10 workout, meaning you're working hard just for 20 seconds, and then resting for a full 10 seconds. We'll do five rounds for a full 20 minutes of maximum effort supported by warm up, cool down, and those 10 second breaks in between. You'll burn more calories and feel accomplished!
Come early to warm up, stay a few extra minutes to cool down. All classes are barefoot. Bring a mat, towel, and water to every class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi
  • Thu Dec 20 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi
  • Thu Dec 27 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi
  • Thu Jan 03 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi
  • Tue Jan 08 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi
  • Thu Jan 10 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi
  • Tue Jan 15 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi
  • Thu Jan 17 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi
  • Tue Jan 22 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi
  • Thu Jan 24 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi
  • Tue Jan 29 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi
  • Thu Jan 31 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi
  • Tue Feb 05 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi
  • Thu Feb 07 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi
  • Tue Feb 12 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi
  • Thu Feb 14 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi
  • Tue Feb 19 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi
  • Thu Feb 21 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi
  • Tue Feb 26 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Debbie Lucchesi