You belong here:

1100 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
650.400.2127

yoga@mynulifstudio.com

Vinyasa Flow - Level 1/2 (60 minutes)


This class is taught by:
Vinyasa means "breath-synchronized movement," and Vinyasa yoga is a series of poses that will move you through the power of inhaling and exhaling, taking static asanas (postures) into a dynamic flow. Have fun as you challenge yourself while developing a stronger foundation and growing your yoga practice in this 60-minute, non-heated flow.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Thu Oct 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Tue Oct 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Thu Oct 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Tue Oct 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Thu Nov 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Tue Nov 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Thu Nov 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Tue Nov 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Thu Nov 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Tue Nov 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Thu Nov 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Tue Nov 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Thu Nov 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Tue Dec 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Thu Dec 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Tue Dec 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Thu Dec 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Tue Dec 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz
  • Thu Dec 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ariana Schwarz