You belong here:

1100 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
650.400.2127

yoga@mynulifstudio.com

TRX Sweat - All Levels (50 minutes)


This class is taught by:
Your heart rate will soar in this full body, fast paced, dynamic blend of high intensity, interval cardio and strength training. Push yourself to new levels using the TRX Suspension Trainer and your own body weight. All TRX classes allow for you to customize your intensity to make it the perfect challenge for you. Are you ready to SWEAT into the next level of training?
 
Classes are 50 minutes. Maximum 13 people per class. Pre-registration highly recommended. Bring a mat, hand towel, and water.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Katie Sheehan
  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Shar Nair
  • Wed Dec 19 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shar Nair
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Anjanette Bixel
  • Sat Dec 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Katie Sheehan
  • Sun Dec 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Katie Sheehan
  • Mon Dec 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shar Nair
  • Wed Dec 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shar Nair
  • Sat Dec 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Katie Sheehan
  • Sun Dec 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Katie Sheehan
  • Wed Jan 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shar Nair
  • Thu Jan 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Anjanette Bixel
  • Sat Jan 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Katie Sheehan
  • Sun Jan 06 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Katie Sheehan
  • Tue Jan 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Anjanette Bixel
  • Wed Jan 09 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shar Nair