You belong here:

1100 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
650.400.2127

yoga@mynulifstudio.com

Vinyasa Flow - All Levels (60 minutes)


This class is taught by:

Ben Dineen

Ben began his studies of yoga in 1996, in his first year of college. Since that time, his practice of yoga, mindfulness, and the exploration of the Self has continued and has led him to pursue studies with a variety of teachers, and in a variety of different traditions.

In his classes, Ben aims to offer and support a well-rounded exploration of all of the various aspects of yoga and of Self, in some form or fashion... including asana, pranayama, meditation, relaxation, and yoga philosophy. Ben enjoys sharing the practice of yoga with all levels and varieties of students.

To learn more about Ben and his offerings you may visit www.wakefulway.org

Sarah Sykes

Sarah is a RYT 200 + RYT 500 in Yang and Yin Yoga. She completed her 200-hour Ashtanga Vinyasa training with Doron Hanoch and 50-hour Rocket Training at San Francisco's Asta Yoga. In addition, she has completed her 500-hour Yin/Yang training with Sarah Powers and 100-hour Yin Yoga training with Paul and Suzee Grilley. Sarah’s Ashtanga Vinyasa Flow and Rocket classes combine physically challenging poses with a conscious attention to and awareness of the breath, alignment, and the subtle flow of energy in and around us. Her Yin classes are an opportunity to slow down, deeply stretch the joints and connective tissues and open the energetic pathways of the body. When not teaching or practicing yoga, Sarah is likely to be found in the pool, on her bike, or in the kitchen.
This 60-minute flow links each posture and transition with the breath, creating a strong flow of movement. Great for beginning and advanced practitioners alike.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ben Dineen
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Anjanette Bixel
  • Thu Aug 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Fri Aug 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sarah Sykes
  • Sun Aug 27 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Josie Zhuo
  • Tue Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Sykes
  • Wed Aug 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ben Dineen
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Anjanette Bixel
  • Thu Aug 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Fri Sep 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sarah Sykes
  • Sun Sep 03 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Josie Zhuo
  • Mon Sep 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Sykes
  • Tue Sep 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Sykes
  • Wed Sep 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ben Dineen
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Anjanette Bixel
  • Thu Sep 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Fri Sep 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sarah Sykes