You belong here:

1100 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
650.400.2127

yoga@mynulifstudio.com

TRX Strength (50 minutes)


This class is taught by:

Carter Heller

Carter is a life long fitness enthusiast, well versed in multiple strength and conditioning modalities. As a TRX instructor, he will introduce strength and functional mobility training to the studio. His class is a "must take" for those who want to improve their core strength. Also ideal for those who want to build a stronger, safer yoga practice.
He and wife Anjanette, along with a daily diet of green smoothies, four beautiful children, a live-in Grandmother, and an adorable puppy, Molly, are definitely a modern day family! 
This low impact, no cardio, full-body TRX class focuses on building strength using safe, proper form. Challenge yourself in this rep-based workout by learning how to modify or progress each exercise to fit your body and your needs. This class is accessible for beginners and advanced athletes alike. You will see a difference after only a few sessions!
 

Classes are 50 minutes. Maximum 13 people per class. Pre-registration highly recommended. Bring a mat, hand towel, and water.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Katie Sheehan
  • Sun Oct 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Carter Heller
  • Mon Oct 22 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angie DeGeronimo
  • Sat Oct 27 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Carter Heller
  • Sun Oct 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Carter Heller
  • Mon Oct 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angie DeGeronimo
  • Sat Nov 03 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Carter Heller
  • Sun Nov 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Carter Heller
  • Mon Nov 05 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angie DeGeronimo
  • Sat Nov 10 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Carter Heller
  • Sun Nov 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Carter Heller
  • Mon Nov 12 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angie DeGeronimo
  • Sat Nov 17 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Carter Heller
  • Sun Nov 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Carter Heller
  • Mon Nov 19 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angie DeGeronimo