You belong here:

1100 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
650.400.2127

yoga@mynulifstudio.com

TRX Strength (50 minutes)


This class is taught by:

Carter Heller

Carter is a life long fitness enthusiast, well versed in multiple strength and conditioning modalities. As a TRX instructor, he will introduce strength and functional mobility training to the studio. His class is a "must take" for those who want to improve their core strength. Also ideal for those who want to build a stronger, safer yoga practice.
He and wife Anjanette, along with a daily diet of green smoothies, four beautiful children, a live-in Grandmother, and an adorable puppy, Molly, are definitely a modern day family! 
This low impact, no cardio, full-body TRX class focuses on building strength using safe, proper form. Challenge yourself in this rep-based workout by learning how to modify or progress each exercise to fit your body and your needs. This class is accessible for beginners and advanced athletes alike. You will see a difference after only a few sessions!
 

Classes are 50 minutes. Maximum 13 people per class. Pre-registration highly recommended. Bring a mat, hand towel, and water.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Katie Sheehan
  • Mon Dec 17 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shar Nair
  • Wed Dec 19 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Katie Sheehan
  • Fri Dec 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katie Sheehan
  • Sat Dec 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Carter Heller
  • Sun Dec 23 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Carter Heller
  • Thu Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Katie Sheehan
  • Fri Dec 28 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katie Sheehan
  • Sat Dec 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Carter Heller
  • Sun Dec 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Carter Heller
  • Mon Dec 31 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shar Nair
  • Wed Jan 02 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Katie Sheehan
  • Fri Jan 04 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katie Sheehan
  • Sat Jan 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Carter Heller
  • Sun Jan 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Carter Heller