You belong here:

1100 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
650.400.2127

yoga@mynulifstudio.com

TRX Strength (50 minutes)


This class is taught by:

Carter Heller

Carter is a life long fitness enthusiast, well versed in multiple strength and conditioning modalities. As a TRX instructor, he will introduce strength and functional mobility training to the studio. His class is a "must take" for those who want to improve their core strength. Also ideal for those who want to build a stronger, safer yoga practice.
He and wife Anjanette, along with a daily diet of green smoothies, four beautiful children, a live-in Grandmother, and an adorable puppy, Molly, are definitely a modern day family! 
This low impact, no cardio, full-body TRX class focuses on building strength using safe, proper form. Challenge yourself in this rep-based workout by learning how to modify or progress each exercise to fit your body and your needs. This class is accessible for beginners and advanced athletes alike. You will see a difference after only a few sessions!
 

Classes are 50 minutes. Maximum 13 people per class. Pre-registration highly recommended. Bring a mat, hand towel, and water.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 18 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Carter Heller
  • Sun Aug 19 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Carter Heller
  • Mon Aug 20 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Deanna Antiporda
  • Wed Aug 22 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Thu Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Fri Aug 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anjanette Bixel
  • Sat Aug 25 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Carter Heller
  • Sun Aug 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Carter Heller
  • Mon Aug 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Deanna Antiporda
  • Wed Aug 29 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Thu Aug 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Anjanette Bixel
  • Fri Aug 31 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anjanette Bixel
  • Sat Sep 01 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Carter Heller
  • Sun Sep 02 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Carter Heller
  • Mon Sep 03 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Deanna Antiporda